Board of Directors

Mission Statement

An insurance program with a higher purpose. Our mission is to provide the finest risk pool, with the highest quality of services, in the state of Washington.

Gina Anderson*
Deputy Clerk/Treasurer
City of Woodland
360.225.8281
andersong@ci.woodland.wa.us

Jon Johnston
District Manager
Malaga Water District
509.664.0142
mwdwater@nwi.net

Pat Haley
City Administrator
City of Quincy
509.787.3523 Ext 213
phaley@quincywashington.us

Chief Matthew Morris
Puget Sound Regional Fire Authority
253.329.7973
mlmorris@pugetsoundfire.org



 

Randy Hinchliffe*
City Administrator
City of Waitsburg
509.337.6371
administrator@cityofwaitsburg.com

Rosa Dekker
Administration
East Columbia Irrigation District
Othello, WA
509.488.9671
rdekker@ecbid.org

Chief Randy Fehr
Enumclaw Fire Department
Enumclaw, WA
360.825.5544
rfehr@enumclawfire.org

George Sisson
Port Commissioner
Port of Ephrata
509.754.6131
office@portofephrata.com


Holly Pannell
City Clerk/Human Resources
City of Colville
509.684.5094
hpannell@colville.wa.us

Cathleen Koch
City of Connell
509.234.2701 Ext 1234
ckoch@connellwa.org

 

Officers*
Acting Chairman:  Randy Hinchliffe
Vice Chair:  Gina Anderson