Contact Us

Phil Riche
Executive Vice President
Email: priche@chooseclear.com
509.754.2027 Ext. 4042

Rhonda Ross
Director of Sales and Production
Email: rross@chooseclear.com
509.754.2027 Ext. 4067

Jenni Bates
Program Boards Coordinator
Email: jbates@chooseclear.com
509.754.2027 Ext. 4037

Stacy Lyon 
Underwriter
Email: slyon@chooseclear.com    
509.754.2027 Ext. 4077

Claims
Dave Kosa
Co-Director of Claims/Property & General Liability 
Email: dkosa@chooseclear.com
(509) 754-2027 Ext. 4025

Frank Andrus
Co-Director of Claims/Litigation
Email: fandrus@chooseclear.com
509.754.2027 Ext. 4033

Shelley Young
Claims Clerk
Email: syoung@chooseclear.com
509.754.2027 Ext. 4076

Risk Management
Rich McBride 
Director of Risk Management
Email: rmcbride@chooseclear.com
509.754.2027 Ext. 4068     

Risk Control     
Blair Kok     
Risk Manager     
Email: bkok@chooseclear.com      
509.754.2027 Ext. 4014     

Patti Ferguson     
Risk Control & My Risk Solutions Coordinator     
Email: pferguson@chooseclear.com      
509.754.2027 Ext. 4061     

Educational Services     
Lori Sieverkropp     
Assistant Director of
Risk Management & Educational Services
Email: lsieverkropp@chooseclear.com      
509.754.2027 Ext. 4047

Pre-Litigation Program
Jenny Gunderson
Director of Team Resources and PLP
Email: jgunderson@chooseclear.com 
509.754.2027 Ext. 4038

Andrea Callaghan
PLP Admin. Assistant/Public Records Officer
PLP/TR
Email: acallaghan@chooseclear.com
509.754.2027 Ext. 4009 

General Inquiries
Email: info@ciaw.us
Phone: 800.407.2027

Public Records Requests
Andrea Callaghan
Public Records Officer
Email: acallaghan@chooseclear.com

Download: Public Records Request Form