Contact Us

Phil Riche
Executive Vice President

Email: priche@chooseclear.com
509.754.2027 Ext. 278

Rhonda Ross
Director of Sales and Production

Email: rross@chooseclear.com
509.754.2027 Ext. 249

Jenni Bates
Program Boards Coordinator

Email: jbates@chooseclear.com
509.754.2027 Ext. 277

Angela Eloff
Underwriter

Email: aeloff@chooseclear.com    
509.754.2027 Ext. 246

Claims
Dave Kosa
Director of Claims

Email: dkosa@chooseclear.com
(509) 754-2027 Ext. 259

Frank Andrus,
Assistant Director of Claims Litigation

Email: fandrus@chooseclear.com
509.754.2027 Ext. 298

Shelley Young
Claims Clerk

Email: syoung@chooseclear.com
509.754.2027 Ext. 304

Risk Management
Lance Hammond
Director of Risk Management

Email: lhammond@chooseclear.com
509.754.2027 Ext. 306

     Risk Control
     Blair Kok
     Risk Manager

     Email: bkok@chooseclear.com 
     509.754.2027 Ext. 295

     Patti Ferguson
     Risk Control and My Risk Solutions Coordinator

     Email: pferguson@chooseclear.com 
     509.754.2027 Ext. 316

     Educational Services
     Lori Sieverkropp
     Assistant Director of Risk Management and
     Educational Services 

     Email: lsieverkropp@chooseclear.com 
     509.754.2027 Ext. 314

Pre-Litigation Program
Jenny Gunderson
Assistant Director of Pre-Litigation 

Email: jgunderson@chooseclear.com 
509.754.2027 Ext. 296

Andrea Callaghan
Administrative Assistant of Pre-Litigation

Email: acallaghan@chooseclear.com 
509.754.2027 Ext. 307

Main Office Toll Free: 800.407.2027

Public Records Request Form