Board of Directors

The following members of CIAW serve on the Board of Directors. If you are interested in learning more about board service for CIAW, please contact Jessika Tempel at for additional information.  

Gina AndersonDeputy Clerk/Treasurer
City of Woodland

Jon JohnstonDistrict Manager
Malaga Water District

Pat HaleyCity Administrator
City of Quincy

Chief Brian CarsonFire Chief
Puget Sound Regional Fire Authority

Randy HinchliffeCity Administrator
City of Waitsburg

Rosa DekkerAdministration
East Columbia Basin Irrigation District

Chief Randy Fehr
Enumclaw Fire DepartmentEnumclaw, WA

Josh DeLayFinance Director
City of East Wenatchee

Holly PannellCity Clerk/Human Resources
City of Colville

Cathleen Koch
City AdministratorCity of Connell


Acting Chairman:  Randy Hinchliffe

Vice Chair:  Gina Anderson

Fiscal Officer: Josh DeLay